You are here

Tony Rakhal-Fraser

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Parliament was once again turned into a farce (a tragi-comedy) by the Government and Speaker Wade Mark.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
​“What kind ah mas band yuh playing in for de election this year Bobboy?
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
The after-wash of the Alleyne-Toppin fundamental breach of the human rights of Keith Rowley, his father and mother, the mother of his child and the child, now a grown man, by Prime Minister Kamla Pers
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
​“Boysie, we party (UNC) looking like we in danger in this election, corruption after corruption and nepotism allegations weighing down we government so I have a diabolical plot to turn things around.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The political parties, aided and abetted by the business community, legitimate and that segment which operates behind a web of intrigue, illegitimacy and violence, have conspired to delude the nationa
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar is the most wronged Prime Minister of all time; and perhaps it has to do with her being a woman.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Investors, said to be local and foreign, in the historic Convention Centre (Chaguaramas) and its surrounding eight acres of super prime land, are unknown!
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
The issue is not whether Speaker Wade Mark sought to misinform the Parliament about his source of information on the pending high court matter against the Sunshine newspaper and his motives for doing
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The most impenetrable mystery in the furore instigated by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar over her recommendation that David West be made Director of the PCA is the absence of her rationale as t
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
​“It will take Trinidad a long time to recognise that it is a long way off the mark and must be prepared to make a quantum leap away from a model (of local government) which is not only counterproduct

Pages