You are here

Shastri Boodan

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Divali Nagar has a come a long way in its 30-year history.
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Divali Nagar has inspired people around the world to renew their East Indian cultural heritage with similar festivals being replicated regionally and in North America, according to Nyan Gadsby-Dolly,
Friday, October 21, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
The descendants of this country’s indigenous people must be treated with respect and not be the brunt of ridicule, says President Anthony Carmona. He was delivering a lecture “Champions of the First
Monday, August 29, 2016
Tassa music is being treated with disrespect by politicians in T&T, according to Wendel Eversley, the vice president of the Tassa Association of T&T (TATT).
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Caroni Green Limited (CGL) plans on assisting Tobago’s pepper sauce producers with raw material, CEO Sharma Lalla has said. A team from the company recently met with representatives of the Tobago Agr
Sunday, July 31, 2016
The United National Congress (UNC), which has until today to vacate Rienzi Complex, will open its new headquarters on Wednesday, chairman and Pointe-a-Pierre MP David Lee has said. Lee said yesterday
Monday, July 18, 2016
Islamic organisation Umaah T&T wants to know why over 30 Islamic organisations were blanked government funding to hold their Eid-ul-Fitr functions.
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Chaguanas Mayor Gopaul Boodhan said a handful of inconsiderate people are making life miserable for thousands of citizens in Chaguanas.
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Caroni Green Ltd (CGL) recently celebrated another significant milestone.

Pages